Texas Counties Deliver
Houston County Sheriff Department



Justin Killough

700A South 4th Street

Crockett, Texas 75835 936-544-2862 936-544-8061

Mary Jordan
Administrative Deputy


  • Email:
    Reason for Inquiry
  • Email:
    Reason for Inquiry

Chief Deputy

700A South 4th Street
Crockett, Texas 75835
Fax: 936-544-8061

  • Email:
    Reason for Inquiry
Houston County Judicial Officers
Sgt. Mike Molnes
Robert "Doug" King
Joel Martin
Cameron Blake Dickey
Daniel Williams
Sylvuan Duncan
Meagan Frizzell
Kathryn Stephens  Coordinator
Cristian Hernandez
Shannon Foster-North
Kasey Ballard
Automn Canton

Gary Sapaugh  

Sgt. Larenzo Simpson
Thomas Shafer
Matthew VanEgmond
Mark Simon
Curtavius Watts
Sgt. Detric Murray
Mike Cochran
Matthew Millican
Detric Orme

Part-time Deputies
Keith Davis
Juan Noyola
Kody Stephens



Lynn Gentry 

Mike McCreight  CID Sgt.
Billy Christian
Jerry Kaelin
Sgt. Ryan Martin
Jail Administrator 

Jerry Baker  
Jail Lt.  

Martha Jackson  
Jail Staff

Sgt. Delman Orme
Sgt. Marvin Ackley
Sgt. Donya Collins
A. C. Rains
John Lowery
Timothy Lowery
Sgt. James Ryan Hutcherson
Eloise Wade
Lynn Lawson
James Hallmark
Sgt. Donavan Mahan
Jacob Hancock
Gordon Denman
Dustin Brown
Dustin Lawson 
Neatis Montgomery
Zackary Reed
Lucas Mahan
Jacob Waller
Part-time Jailers  
Phileisha Mitchell
Tresa Masters

Civil Process Fees: $80.00 for Citations, Subpoenas, Notices/$110.00 for Writs 
+ $30.00 an hour after two (2) hours
Go here to view Registered Sex Offenders in Houston County

If you wish to contact the Sheriff's Office regarding a compliment or complaint regarding a traffic citation or warning, you can do so by email at hcso@co.houston.tx.us; fax at 936-544-8061; phone at 936-544-2862 or or in person or by mail at 700A South 4th Street Crockett, Texas 75835

Democratic Notice of Election

Republican Notice of Election

Visit VineLink to check the custody status of your Offender